Dortmund

Our consultation days in Dortmund:

Friday, 7 January 2022
Friday, 28 January 2022
Friday, 18 February 2022
Friday, 4 March 2022
Friday, 25 March 2022
Friday, 8 April 2022
Friday, 22 April 2022
Friday, 13 May 2022
Friday, 24 June 2022
Friday, 8 July 2022
Friday, 29 July 2022
Friday, 12 August 2022
Friday, 26 August 2022
Friday, 9 September 2022
Friday, 23 September 2022
Friday, 7 October 2022
Friday, 28 October 2022
Friday, 11 November 2022
Friday, 25 November 2022
Friday, 9 December 2022

Address:
Kunstaugen-Institut Leipold
Asselner Hellweg 132
44319 Dortmund
Germany