Dortmund

Our consultation days in Dortmund:

Friday, 11 January 2019
Friday, 25 January 2019
Friday, 8 February 2019
Friday, 22 March 2019
Friday, 5 April 2019
Friday, 3 May 2019
Friday, 24 May 2019
Friday, 7 June 2019
Friday, 28 June 2019
Friday, 19 July 2019
Friday, 16 August 2019
Friday, 30 August 2019
Friday, 13 September 2019
Friday, 27 September 2019
Friday, 25 October 2019
Friday, 8 November 2019
Friday, 29 November 2019
Friday, 13 December 2019

Address:
Kunstaugen-Institut Leipold
Asselner Hellweg 132
44319 Dortmund
Germany